My Entry to Aa-chan’s Heartbreaker Competition in Writing Category

Heartbreaker

For GDragon

Lyrics Modified by: Lyna Sy

Hey Yo! Finally!
Is this what you’ve been waiting for?
Brand New GD! I’m still by myself.
Wassup?! You’re my heartbreaker…
DJ YG, let me take this song here…

I can’t help falling in love with you.
Will you tell me what I have to do,
Is there anyway you’ll love me too?
Please be with me, just for now.
How come you’ve become my dilemma?
Eventhough you wouldn’t answer,
You know I’ll be calling you, over and over.

I’m nothing to you, I know.
I hope you see it though.
Is there anyone [here] who can tell me what should I do to make you look my way?
I’ll do everything for you.
Just gave me [a] chance, you know.
Please don’t tear my world apart.
[Please] don’t do this to me my love…
No… No…

You’re my heart heart heart heart heartbreaker
I’m hurting so much now, can’t you see?
You’re my heart heart heart heart heartbreaker
No Way! No Way!
It’s hard to let you go, but I have to (Ey)
I really have to leave you (Ey)
I don’t want to, you know (Ey)
Lovers and Haters…
Is it, Is it, Is it okay?
To be, to be, to be this way.
I’ll be leaving you today… No way…

I’m thinking of you each day.
I’m going crazy, by the way.
Your face, in my mind, it always stay.
Please be with me, just for one day.
I’m getting out of control.
I’ll be alright for now though.
Just don’t push me away, over and over.

I’m nothing to you, I know.
I hope you see it though.
Is there anyone [here] who can tell me what should I do to make you look my way?
I’ll do everything for you.
Just gave me [a] chance, you know.
Please don’t tear my world apart.
[Please] don’t do this to me my love…
No… No…

You’re my heart heart heart heart heartbreaker
I’m hurting so much now, can’t you see?
You’re my heart heart heart heart heartbreaker
No Way! No Way!
It’s hard to let you go, but I have to (Ey)
I really have to leave you (Ey)
I don’t want to, you know (Ey)
Lovers and Haters…
Is it, Is it, Is it okay?
To be, to be, to be this way.
I’ll be leaving you today… (serves you girl…)

I’ll still still still be here (though you don’t wanna see me)
I’ll still still still be here (despite you’re pushing me away)
I’ll be waiting girl (even if it takes forever)
I will still be here… (for you…)

Lemme tell you, I will be by your side too.
In case, you need someone to lean on.
I just wanna let you know before you go.
Hey, why can’t you just please stay?

You’re my heart heart heart heart heartbreaker
I’m hurting so much now, can’t you see?
You’re my heart heart heart heart heartbreaker
No Way! No Way!

You’re my heart heartbreaker
You’re my heart heartbreaker… breaker…
H.E.A.R.T. breaker… No Way…

Leave a Reply

