For T.O.P.

T.O.P.’s Birthday is coming soon…
Well, I made a little rap lines for him…

Everybody knows I’m T.O.P.
But I wonder if they really understand me…
So lets get started,
Tell me how you got it.
Let’s count 1,2,3

I maybe a popular guy
But deep inside I’m really shy
You may not believe it
So lets just face it
For the love of music, I came out open
Giving my best shot, whatever will happen
I do it with tears and blood
I hope you love it no matter how bad
I’m just joking
But I’m not lying
I hope you’ll love me
Even when I’m nobody…

PLease tell what you think. Is it good enough?
hahaha.. Really, criticism are fine… It makes us better if you think of it as something you have to improve at…
Lyna

9 thoughts on “For T.O.P.

  1. I’m sorry DID YOU JUST POST ON TOP AND NOT LET ME KNOW ABOUT IT??
    Unforgivable really, fellow TOP wifey.

    Your lines are cute and funny!
    Totally can imagine TOP spitting it for a cute little rap special for us his wifeys =D

Leave a Reply

