[Updated] BEAST – My BEST Newcomer (Male) for MAMA

BEAST is the BEST!!! They’re my choice for The Rookie of the Year in MAMA.

Edited:{ Though they didn’t win. We have our own choices. They still are the Best Rookie for me.}

Anyway, I’d Love to introduce the BEAST members to you… I had a hard time keeping tab with their names… So, Ladies and Gentlemen, I’d like to present to you… the BEAST!

s8

2gv4inl

kbvhqa Yoon DooJoon

Position: Leader/Rapper
Nickname: 3 sec sharing
DOB: July 4, 1989
Height: 180 cm
Weight: 67 kg

29nvtcpJang HyunSeung

Former Name: So-1
DOB: Sept. 3, 1989
Nickname: Rancho
Education: Anshan Information Industry High School
Specialty: beat box
Height: 176cm
Weight: 58kg
Blood Type: B

2h5llblYong JunHyung

Stage Name under Xing: Poppin’ Dragon
DOB: December 19, 1989
Nickname: Yonggun
Height: 179cm
Weight: 64kg
Blood Type: O

157kuna

.
.

Yang YoSeob

DOB: January 5, 1990
Nickname: 양요, endorphins, siksin
Height: 174cm
Weight: 56kg
Blood Type: B

(my fave member, he may look and act like GD but i Like his Voice…)

vLee Ki Kwang

DOB: March 30, 1990
Nickname: Ace Jr., Holly 2
Blood Type: A
Height: 174 cm
Weight: 58 kg

(He is Hot too! Their Pretty Sexy Boy!)

mhg6ygSon DongWoon

DOB: June 6, 1991 [maknae]
Nickname: Sonseuko, 16 D
Height: 181cm
Weight: 64kg
Blood Type: A
.
.
.

credits: Soompi

When BEAST release there aLbum, I read a bLog’s entry where his favorite song is “Bad Girl”, It became my favorite too.

But, when I listen to the whole aLbum… Mystery sounds weird to me… Like they pronounce the word “Mystery” wrong? Well, I came to hate it… But, when I decided to pLay it again at our house (I listen to it first at the office).. I come to love this line “You tell me tell me why. You show me show me why.” And, It keeps going on in my head.. Oh well, I become addicted to it… Even my daughter who is just 2 years old love that line and sings with it…

“You tell me tell me why. You show me show me why.”

Here it is… Listen to it and tell me what you think?

Have you watched BEAST Music Video for Bad Girl?

They’re pretty good…I love their MV!!!  don’t you think?

What’s your favorite song in BEAST album?
Lyna

4 thoughts on “[Updated] BEAST – My BEST Newcomer (Male) for MAMA

  1. te hindi ko na intindihan ang kanta pero ok lang naman guapo naman cla……cge nalang guapo nalang hehhehehe….sa 2ne1 naman mas maganda c Sandara hehehe……

Leave a Reply

