[Magazine Scans] Bigbang @ Junon November 2010 Issue


D-Lite, TOP and V.I. weren’t been scanned yet… T___T My friend forgot to include it. Mianhe… If you want to see those, please leave a comment and request. Thank you.

I don’t know what collaboration does V.I. does with Hiroki Narimiya… Hiroki is one of my favorite Japanese actors. So, I’m glad they seem to have worked together.

I will be asking my friend who might be able to translate this if this is not yet translated. Also, if you would like to post this anywhere else. Please put a link back to me. Thank you.

By the way, included in this issue is SNSD. If you wanted to have it scanned. Please leave a comment and request. Thank you.

3 thoughts on “[Magazine Scans] Bigbang @ Junon November 2010 Issue

Leave a Reply

